Rebirth of rebirth of spoiled crown Princess ch 182

Hi😁😁

One more chapter today.

Chapter 182 To take a Concubine

“The old slave thought that the General and Furen were so affectionate that the General would not have any idea, but I can’t make sure that others have ideas. This Miss Shen is not an honest person, and doesn’t know what she will do. Obviously, she is more trusted by the old lady. The old slave also heard that…”

Speaking of this, Hong momo stopped and took a look at Lian Jinyu: “I heard the people around the old lady say that the old lady intends to bring Miss Shen into the General’s mansion as a concubine!”

This news is too shocking.

After hearing this, Lian Jinyu didn’t say anything for while. She didn’t object of General taking concubines. Anyway, there were so many concubines in the house, and one more other isn’t much. If Shen Biyun was an innocent young girl, she would not say anything. But she is a widow more over still have a son, which she had never heard of before. I really don’t know what the old lady thinks. If it is spread out, I’m afraid others think the General is hungry*.

TN note:when hungry, you can’t pick what you eat (idiom);

Hong momo looked at her, although she did not speak, but her face was pale. clearly, she was obviously angry. Hong momo regretted a little bit. She could have not told her about these things, lest she would be upset during pregnancy. But when think about it, it hasn’t been finalized yet. Don’t tell me, if by chance it’s take a certain shape then there will be more chaos in the future. She just looking that Shen Biyun not good. She is obviously a new widow, but when she came to the General’s Mansion, she was just like a bewitched sword, and her heart is not pure.

“Is the old lady really going to take her as a concubine? The old lady hasn’t mentioned it yet. I’ll ask it like this. I’m afraid it’s not good! ” Lian Jinyu sighed, “It seems that I deliberately splashed dirty water on Shen Biyun. After all, they are nephews and aunts, and the old lady must be distressed.”

Hong momo also sighed when she heard it, and she couldn’t help but sighed: “In this way, the old slave will check it carefully. If the old lady really has the thought, Furen can ask by innuendo, she doesn’t have to be clear, right?”

Lian Jinyu nodded. In fact, her heart is very chaotic now. The General’s heart is finally placed on her body. That Shen Biyun is different. Hong momo said that she almost married the General before. There are memories from the past here. Lian Jinrong is not the same.

After checking, it was indeed the old lady’s meaning, and she did not avoid the people around her.

Lian Jinyu knew that she had arrived in Beiyuan later.

At that time, the old lady was chatting with Shen Biyun. The cold wind was blowing outside, and the room was warm as spring. Seeing her coming, Shen Biyun immediately got up to greet her: “Cousin, it’s so cold outside, be careful when you walk!”

“Yes, Jinyu, you should be careful with such a big belly! “The old lady also spoke.

“It is just to take advantage of good luck to send greetings to my mother. After some days, I am afraid that I can’t walk even I have this heart. I don’t know why this fetus is especially very tired. Not like the time when I pregnant with Qingran.” Lian Jin Yu’s face was calm.

“It’s because of your age, it’s okay. Seeing your body is good, don’t worry!” The old lady smiled.

Shen Biyun also spoke.

When Lian Jinyu saw her present, some words were not easy to say clearly.

Reading at thenovelsiread.wordpress.com

Shen Biyun is an exquisite character. Seeing this, she found an excuse and went out. There were only two people left. The old lady looked at Shen Biyun’s back and smiled and said, “What do you think of Biyun?”

“My mother’s niece, what’s the difference, this figure, this style, is like a mother, not to mention, I think it is the mother’s own birth.” Lian Jinyu said with ignorance.

In fact, it’s not like it at all.

The old lady was very happy to hear her saying this, and said: “Look at you, you have a big belly, and you have to take care of the housework. There is no helper…”

“The steward is doing very well. When I am too busy, they will ask Banxia, Dongju and others to come and help me. They are all obedient and can also help.” Lian Jinyu knew what she wanted say, so she hurriedly said.

“Those dull gourds. It’s not what I say that insight, aura energy, they are far worse than you. I’m afraid they’re not as good as Lian Jinrong . It’s just that confused Lian Jinrong has done so many stupid things. It’s not reassuring to share some housework for you now…. Biyun, this child, is a smart child. If it wasn’t for her bad life and married a sick scholar, how could the family live like this? ” The old lady was a little sad when she said this.

Lian Jinyu also nodded: “Yes, I look at her crystal-like person, why is this life so bitter? I thought, this person is also lucky in time. It’s not that you get old. People say three poor and three rich. This still makes sense. I also like this cousin. I have been thinking about her these days. What kind of home should be arranged for her? I talking about this General’s Mansion. She would like to live in the old capital. Yes, it’s just that I think how well we treat her, it’s better to find a man who knows the pain and give warm…”

TL notes:three poor and three rich is meant ups and downs in life.joy and sorrow. Wealth and poor.

When the old lady heard that she took the initiative to mention this, she was awe and pleasantly surprised. This is good that she doesn’t need to speak first. Does she also mean something to herself, can’t help but say: “What you said is just reasonable. I also want to discuss something with you!”

“Yes, mother, I have always been thinking about the fate of my cousin. I think I can help her find a good family in the capital, and see what she means. If she doesn’t marry all her life and she wants to stay in this General’s Mansion. I dare to say that if I take a bite, I will divide her into half. I will never treat their mother and son wrongly. What a pity. I don’t think of her as a cousin now. Zhongtao and I have also said to take her as his younger sister. If anyone outside mentions it, we will say so! ” Lian Jinyu’s words blocked the old lady’s words.

It turns out that she meant this. No wonder she came here on a cold day. Dare to block her own mouth first.

Reading at thenovelsiread.wordpress.com

She didn’t want to take a concubine for her man.

She doesn’t want to say anything for the time being.

This matter is not left to her alone.

The old lady nodded: “I’m glad you can think so. I just have to see what she means. I think , She just came here. Although we are kind-hearted, if we ask this question, will she be too thoughtful and think that we are not willing to accept her?”

Lian Jinyu felt reasonable when she heard it. She couldn’t help laughing: ‘I was in a hurry!’

“Yeah.” The old lady secretly rejoiced for finding this good excuse for herself, and then said, “You have to worry about your body now. You don’t have to worry about anything else. Didn’t you say that there are those concubine rooms that can help? Just let them do it, this time You need them, and you can’t raise them for nothing, right?”

 “That’s true, I think so too, so, I’ll leave first!” Lian Jinyu was a little tired. She knew she couldn’t make it too obvious. That would make people catch the handle, and then forced the old lady to speak directly. She wanted to force An Zhongtao to accept a concubine. An Zhongtao was filial. Even if he was not filial, which man would oppose the matter of accepting a concubine?

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑